gallery - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (36 entries)

en: The following files "gallery-template.php" and "gallery-single-template.php" were not found in the directory of your theme. Please copy them from the directory `/wp-content/plugins/gallery-plugin/template/` to the directory of your theme for the correct work of the Gallery plugin
zh_CN: 在您的主题目录中没有找到文件  "gallery-template.php" 和  "gallery-single-template.php"。为了图集插件的正常运行，请从目录 `/wp-content/plugins/gallery-plugin/template/` 中复制他们到您的主题目录中

en: Galleries
zh_CN: 图库

en: Gallery
zh_CN: 图集

en: Add New Gallery
zh_CN: 新增图集

en: Edit Gallery
zh_CN: 编辑图集

en: New Gallery
zh_CN: 新图集

en: View Gallery
zh_CN: 浏览图集

en: Upload File
zh_CN: 上传文件

en: Gallery Shortcode
zh_CN: 图集简码

en: Please enable JavaScript to use the file uploader.
zh_CN: 请打开JavaScript以使用文件上传工具

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: Author
zh_CN: 作者

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: Activated plugins
zh_CN: 已激活的插件

en: Read more
zh_CN: 阅读更多

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Installed plugins
zh_CN: 安装插件

en: Recommended plugins
zh_CN: 推荐的插件

en: Download
zh_CN: 下载

en: Install %s
zh_CN: 安装 %s

en: Install now from wordpress.org
zh_CN: 现在从 wordpress.org 安装

en: Width (in px)
zh_CN: 宽度（像素）

en: Height (in px)
zh_CN: 高度（像素）

en: Images with border
zh_CN: 图像边缘

en: Border width in px, just numbers
zh_CN: 边缘宽度，以像素为单位，只能使用数字

en: Start slideshow
zh_CN: 播放幻灯片

en: Slideshow interval
zh_CN: 幻灯片播放间隔

en: ASC (ascending order from lowest to highest values - 1, 2, 3; a, b, c)
zh_CN: 升序（由低到高 -  1, 2, 3; a, b, c）

en: DESC (descending order from highest to lowest values - 3, 2, 1; c, b, a)
zh_CN: 降序（由高到低 - 3, 2, 1; c, b, a）

en: If you want to display text just in a lightbox
zh_CN: 如果您仅想在收藏夹中显示文本

en: Gallery page (Page with Gallery Template)
zh_CN: 图集页面（具有图集模板的页面）

en: (Full URL to custom page)
zh_CN: （到自定义页面的完整地址）

en: Save Changes
zh_CN: 保存修改

en: FAQ
zh_CN: 常问问题

en: Support
zh_CN: 支持
